Stay Connected

Indoor Track 2009
Indoor Track Results 2008-2009
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 02/22/09 Maryland State Indoor Track Championships Friday, 20 February 2009
2 02/11/09 1A Central Regionals Tuesday, 10 February 2009
3 02/05/09 3A Central Regionals Wednesday, 04 February 2009
4 02/05/09 DCIAA Championships Wednesday, 04 February 2009
5 02/03/09 3A East Regionals Monday, 02 February 2009
6 01/31/09 1A West Regionals Friday, 30 January 2009
7 01/31/09 George Mason Invitational Friday, 30 January 2009
8 01/31/09 Anne Arundel County Championships #2 Friday, 30 January 2009
9 01/31/09 Baltimore County Frosh/Soph Championships Friday, 30 January 2009
10 01/31/09 Last Track to Philly Invitational Friday, 30 January 2009
11 01/30/09 1A East Regionals Thursday, 29 January 2009
12 01/30/09 Millrose Games Thursday, 29 January 2009
13 01/28/09 Bayside Conference Championships Tuesday, 27 January 2009
14 01/27/09 Anne Arundel County Championships Monday, 26 January 2009
15 01/24/09 Virginia Tech Invitational Friday, 23 January 2009
16 01/24/09 Washington County Championships Friday, 23 January 2009
17 01/23/ 09 Virginia Tech Invitational Thursday, 22 January 2009
18 01/19/09 Yale Invitational Sunday, 18 January 2009
19 01/17/09 Dickinson Invitational Friday, 16 January 2009
20 01/15/09 DCIAA Invitational Wednesday, 14 January 2009
21 01/13/09 Hispanic Games Monday, 12 January 2009
22 01/10/09 Dartmouth Relays Friday, 09 January 2009
23 01/09/09 Calvert Invitational Thursday, 08 January 2009
24 01/08/09 Baltimore County/City Mixer Wednesday, 07 January 2009
25 01/03/09 UMES Coach O Invitational Friday, 02 January 2009
26 01/02/09 Carroll County Championships Thursday, 01 January 2009
27 01/02/09 Western Maryland Relays Thursday, 01 January 2009
28 12/27/08 Moutain Express Holiday Meet Friday, 26 December 2008
29 12/20/08 Metro Run Walk Invitational Friday, 19 December 2008
30 12/19/08 Hereford, Dulaney, Eastern Tech Thursday, 18 December 2008
31 12/18/09 Anne Arundel-Baltimore County Challenge #3 Wednesday, 17 December 2008
32 12/18/09 Sportsplex Relays Wednesday, 17 December 2008
33 12/17/09 Anne Arundel-Baltimore County Challenge #2 Tuesday, 16 December 2008
34 12/16/08 Anne Arundel-Baltimore County Challenge #1 Monday, 15 December 2008
35 12/14/08 Dickinson Invitational Saturday, 13 December 2008
36 12/13/08 Clear Spring Invitational Friday, 12 December 2008
37 12/13/08 Footlocker Friday, 12 December 2008
38 12/13/08 Westside Challenge Friday, 12 December 2008
39 12/12/08 Dulaney, Towson, Kenwood Thursday, 11 December 2008
40 12/12/08 UMES Collegiate Lid Lifter Thursday, 11 December 2008
41 12/11/08 Prince George Invitational Wednesday, 10 December 2008
42 12/10/08 Franklin, Kenwood, Perry Hall, Western Tech, Carver AT&T, Overlea, Dulaney, Perry Hall Tuesday, 09 December 2008
43 12/21/08 Bishop Loughlin Games Tuesday, 09 December 2008
44 12/10/08 Eastern Shore League Meet Tuesday, 09 December 2008
45 12/09/08 Baltimore County Opener Monday, 08 December 2008
46 12/06/08 Hoco Moco Relays Friday, 05 December 2008
47 12/05/08 Jack Pyrah Invitational Thursday, 04 December 2008
48 12/05/08 SMAC Conference Meet Thursday, 04 December 2008